CIG Insurance Agency

The "Chosen Spot" for all your insurance needs

Canandaigua
585-394-5544
470 South Pearl Street
Canandaigua, New York
Honeoye
585-229-2300
9 Honeoye Commons
Honeoye, New York

File a Claim

To file a new claim or check on an existing claim, please contact your insurance company directly using the phone number displayed below. If you are having trouble reaching the company, or if there is not a phone number listed for your company, please contact us directly.

To see more information about a company, click on its name. Some of the companies we represent offer online claims service. Use the link in the Online Claims column below to go to your company's online claims center.

Companies

CompanyPhoneOnline Claims
Personal
Adirondack – NY 877-745-6446www.aie-ny.com
Andover Companies 800-225-0770www.andovercos.com
Dryden Mutual 800-782-0154www.drydenmutual.com
Encompass Insurance 800-588-7400www.encompassinsurance.com
Erie and Niagara Insurance 800-234-9876www.enia.com
Finger Lakes Fire & Casualty 607-387-6800www.flfcc.com
GMAC 800-325-1088www.gmac123.com
Hanover Insurance Group 800-628-0250www.hanover.com
Hartford 800-243-5860www.thehartford.com
Kemper InsuranceReport new
888-252-2799
Check on existing
800-321-5344
www.ekemper.com
Main Street America Group 877-425-2467www.msagroup.com
Midstate Mutual 800-826-8520midstatemutual.com
New York Mutual Underwriters 800-962-3155
One Beacon 877-248-3455www.onebeacon.com
Ontario Insurance 585-289-9560ontarioinsco.com
Preferred Mutual 800-333-7642www.preferredmutual.com
Progressive 800-274-4499www.progressive.com
Safeco 800-332-3226www.safeco.com
Selective 866-455-9969customer1.selectiveinsurance.com
Sterling Insurance 800-462-4661www.sterlingins.com
Travelers 800-252-4633www.travelers.com
Utica National 800-216-1420www.uticanational.com
Commercial
Acadia Insurance 800-773-4300www.acadiainsurance.com
Andover Companies 800-225-0770www.andovercos.com
Dryden Mutual 800-782-0154www.drydenmutual.com
Erie and Niagara Insurance 800-234-9876www.enia.com
Finger Lakes Fire & Casualty 607-387-6800www.flfcc.com
GMAC 800-325-1088www.gmac123.com
Hanover Insurance Group 800-628-0250www.hanover.com
Hartford 800-243-5860www.thehartford.com
Main Street America Group 877-425-2467www.msagroup.com
Midstate Mutual 800-826-8520midstatemutual.com
New York Mutual Underwriters 800-962-3155
One Beacon 877-248-3455www.onebeacon.com
Ontario Insurance 585-289-9560ontarioinsco.com
Peerless Insurance 800-522-7152www.peerless-ins.com
Philadelphia Insurance 800-765-9749www.phly.com
Preferred Mutual 800-333-7642www.preferredmutual.com
Progressive 800-274-4499www.progressive.com
Selective 866-455-9969customer1.selectiveinsurance.com
Sterling Insurance 800-462-4661www.sterlingins.com
Tower Group 888-856-5522www.twrgrp.com
Travelers 800-238-6225www.travelers.com
Utica National 800-216-1420www.uticanational.com
Zurich Insurance 800-987-3373webclaims.zurichna.com

We're here for you

By email:

By phone:

  • 585-394-5544 (Canandaigua)
  • 585-229-2300 (Honeoye)

We've gone mobile!

Info when you need it, where you need it.
More »


Insurance in your inbox

Sign up for our newsletter

Note: leave the Subject field blank if you are a real person. If this field is filled in, your request will be ignored. This helps us protect against automated form posts (spam).

CIG Insurance Agency is a Trusted Choice member.
Read our pledge »

CIG Insurance Agency is a 3S agency.
Learn more »

© 2014 CIG Insurance Agency
Insurance in Canandaigua & Honeoye, New York